För sakpolitik sedan 1994

Vår styrelse

Roland Persson Ordförande 076 627 77 52 rolandp@ahuspartiet.se
Krister Olsson Vice ordförande 044 24 06 36 acol4904@hotmail.com
Barbro Barnestam Sekreterare 044 24 30 75 barbrob@ahuspartiet.se
Lisbeth Svensson Kassör 044 24 07 72 lisbeth@ahuspartiet.se
Åke Hultqvist Ledamot 044 35 42 42 akeh@ahuspartiet.se
Kjell-Erik Ståhl Ledamot 044 24 36 11 kjell-eriks@ahuspartiet.se
Anders Björklund Ledamot 044 24 30 63 044 24 30 63 andersb@ahuspartiet.se
Jim Andersson Ledamot 070 771 60 76 jimandersson@me.com
Helena Olsson Suppleant 044 28 93 95 helenaolsson@privat.utfors.se
Helen Löndahl Suppleant Hellelelle75@hotmail.com
Åke Bondesson Suppleant 044 24 02 72 ake.bondesson@telia.com
Eva Svensson eva.ak.svensson@telia.com
Kate Björk Valberedning
(Sammankallande)
28 91 78 kate.b@live.se
Astrid Svensson Revisor
Jesper Hultqvist Revisor